Love Is...a virtual reimagining

Thursday Feb 11th

Virtual Doors open: 5:45pm PDT / 8:45pm EDT

Show starts: 6:00pm PDT / 9pm EDT

In these crazy times of sheltering in place and social distancing, DConstruction Arts is excited to be reimagining our original piece Love Is…. Join us as we deep dive into Love head first. We use our artistry, creativity, and acrobatic skills to share our experiences and understandings of Love. During the performance we will encourage you to share your definition with us on our live digital clip board to grow a community understanding of love.

You can see more about our past renditions here.