VIRTUAL THEATER

Definition of Man - Living Room Show

SHOW HAS BEEN SUSPENDED OUT OF RESPECT OF AND IN SUPPORT OF THE BLACK COMMUNITY

Saturday 6/6

Virtual Theater will open at 3:45pm PDT / 6:45pm EDT

Show will start at 4:00pm PDT / 7pm EDT

In these crazy times of sheltering in place and social distancing, DConstruction Arts is excited to be collaborating with Nikki Muller and Jason Rosario to bring the award winning show "Definition of Man" LIVE to your living room (or bedroom, or bathroom...your choice ;)

 

"Definition of Man" has been hailed as a sexier, more violent "Waiting for Godot" and takes on the challenges of language and connection in a post-apocalyptic landscape.

We understand that these times are challenging in different ways for everyone and so it's important to us to offer this show with different donation options.

 Click below on the Donation Amount that works for you